Watercolour Print

I just got my fabric order from Spoonflower and couldn’t be happier with how my prints turned out!

My favorite is a design I did over a year ago that was inspired by butterflies and part of a children’s collection for a school project.

Watercolour Butterfly Pattern

I ordered it on the organic cotton knit and the colours and depth of the watercolour turned out beautiful (unfortunately this isn’t the greatest photo):

Watercolour Butterfly Fabric

The knit is really soft and I think it would be great for some girl’s leggings or other comfy clothes.

Watercolour Butterfly Ideas

This fabric along with some others are now available in my Spoonflower Shop, with more added soon!

leave a reply

